Contact Us

National Coordinator

Duncan Campbell
National Coordinator
Canadian Wheelchair Sports Assoc.
780 SW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC, V6P 5Y7
Tel:  604-333-3539
Email: duncancampbell@cwsa.ca

British Columbia

Lisa Myers
BC Coordinator
BC Wheelchair Sports Association
780 SW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC, V6P 5Y7
Tel: 604-333-3520, ext. 209
lisa@bcwheelchairsports.com

Holly Tawes
Program Manager
BC Wheelchair Sports Association
780 SW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC, V6P 5Y7
Tel: 604-333-3520,
holly@bcwheelchairsports.com

Kevin Bowie
Program Manager
BC Wheelchair Sports Association
780 SW Marine DriveVancouver, BC, V6P 5Y7
Tel:  604-333-3520
kevin@bcwheelchairsports.com  

Alberta

Shawn Walter
North Alberta Coordinator
Wheelchair Sports Alberta
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton, AB, T5M 3K6
Phone:  780-427-8721
wsa3@telus.net

Ryan van Keulen
South Alberta Coordinator
Wheelchair Sports Alberta
Phone:  403-473-4881
wsa2@telus.net

Saskatchewan

Chantal Gosselin
Saskatchewan Wheelchair Sports Assoc.
510 Cynthia Street
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 7K7
Tel:  306-975-0824
chantal@swsa.ca

Manitoba

Rochelle Dziadekwich
Manitoba Coordinator
Manitoba Wheelchair Sports Association
145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2Z6
Tel:  204-925-5789
mwsa.proco@sportmanitoba.ca

Ontario

 

Nicole Jacobs
Ontario Coordinator
Ontario Wheelchair Sports Association
3 Concorde Gate, Suite 104
Toronto, ON, M3C 3N7
Tel:  416-426-7131
btg@ontwheelchairsports.org

Quebec

Karine Côté
Quebec Coordinator
Parasports Québec
4545, avenue Pierre de Coubertin
C.P. 1000, Succursale M
Montréal, QC, H1V 3R2
Tel:  514-252-3108, poste 3828
kcote@aqsfr.qc.ca 

PEI

Cathleen MacKinnon
PEI Coordinator
ParaSport and Recreation PEI
P.O. Box 841
Charlottetown, PEI, C1A 7L9
Tel: 902-368-4540
cathleen@parasportpei.ca

New Brunswick

Sabrina Durepos
New Brunswick Contact
sabrina.durepos@rogers.com
Wheelchair Sports New Brunswick